Future Message Books

9 Books 九本書


!!! New Book – Must Read !!!

According to the Bible, the first coming of Jesus marked the beginning of “the Last Days” (Hebrews 1:2). For that reason the Bible also calls this period of “the Last Days” as “the End Age,” meaning God preserves an age of grace and mercy for mankind which no one knows exactly how long it will last.

However, the Bible also makes it plainly clear that this age of grace and mercy started with Jesus’ first coming and it will end with His second coming. He will come the second time in order to reward saints with the first resurrection and at the same time to bring in a Millennial Kingdom rule over the whole earth.

Book1 Numbers and Roots of Numbers in the Bible Book2 Sword for Future (I): Dividing Truths in Daniel & Revelation
Book3 Sword for Future (II): Dividing Truths in Gospels & Other Bible Books
Book4 Manna 1: Rare Pearls in the Deep
Book5 Manna 2: New Oil in the Press
Book6 Manna 3: Nightly Dew in the Desert
Book7 Cracking the I Ching Code with the Bible
Book8 How to Read the Bible with Future in View: For Beginners
Book9 Manna on the Sixth Day: The Double Portion

When mankind faces the ever decreasing of all kinds of natural resources, when each country strives to posses the power of nuclear weapons and when all kinds of man’s religions and faith systems start to fiercely challenge each other with flesh and blood, we know we are close to the point for God to end this age of grace and mercy that was heralded by Jesus of Nazareth.

In the dawn of the second coming of Jesus and of the wonderful Millennial Jubilee Kingdom, we have published the following 11 books written by Lot Tertious in Chinese (we have translated two of them into English already – click on the following links to learn more about each book):

  1. “Numbers and the Roots of Numbers in the Bible”
  2. “Sword for Future (I): Dividing Truths in Daniel & Revelation”
  3. “Sword for Future (II): Dividing Truths in Gospels & Other Bible Books”
  4. “Manna (I): Rare Pearls in the Deep”
  5. “Manna (II): New Oil in the Press”
  6. “Manna (III): Nightly Dew in the Desert”
  7. “Cracking the I Ching Code with the Bible: Does the Book of Change Contain Future Messages?”
  8. “How to Read the Bible with Future in View: For Beginners”
  9. “Manna on the Sixth Day: The Double Portion”
  10. “Waking Up to Millennial Jubilee”
  11. “Today’s Manna for Millennial Jubilee”

All these books deal with the following critical questions:

  • Where did we come from? Where are we going?
  • Any new and objective evidence to prove the Bible is trustworthy?
  • Why does 666 refer to everyone in Adam?
  • Why is 777 the number of Cross?
  • Why is 888 the number of Jesus? Are there any other numbers associated with Him?
  • Do numbers really have roots and happen to have nine roots?
  • Why is (1459_919) the numerical root of resurrection of all humanity?
  • Why does 1459 in (1459_919) refer to the First Resurrection of Revelation 20?
  • Why does 919 in (1459_919) refer to the Second Resurrection of Revelation 20?
  • For whom is the Millennial Kingdom prepared and reserved?
  • Why did Jesus say that the people after resurrection are as angels in heaven?
  • What is the true meaning of Rapture?
  • Is the Pre- or Mid-Tribulation Rapture theory biblical?
  • Does the Bible really predict the End of the World?
  • What is the meaning of the Lake of Fire in the Bible?
  • Has the Millennial Kingdom mentioned in Revelation 20 already started or yet to come?
  • How should I get prepared for the second coming of Jesus?
  • Does I Ching, the Book of Changes, really contain the same principles as the Bible?
  • What is the root difference between the Western and Eastern cultures?

You will be shocked to know the true answers to the above questions in the 11 books that we have published in Chinese and two in English.

Except for the first book “Numbers & Roots of Numbers in the Bible”, the 7th, the 8th and the 9th books, all five other books were written in a format similar to “Streams in the Desert” – each day’s message is short and independent, giving readers more room for reflections, but the assembly of all daily pieces presents a full picture of one big puzzle.

We have tried not to repeat too many things in these nine books. Therefore, if you feel that a certain day’s message in a book deserves a second reading, please write down its date for that book, otherwise, you may not have a chance to read it elsewhere unless it touches on a pivotal issue or theme that is playing throughout these nine books just as it is so in the Bible.

If a certain day’s message is too challenging for you, you could simply let it go for a while. When the time comes, the Holy Spirit will naturally open the heart and mind of those who are genuinely seeking the truth.

For those who are trying to further seek the meanings of Hebrew and Greek words in the Bible using the tools you can find, this series of books serve as a “Guide to Original Word Meanings in the Bible”. However, we must point out that one can never break the tri-unity of the Bible: integrity, invariant and inerrancy. No one should see things partially, liberally and subjectively.

Also, please pay attention, more knowledge without an abundant life to go with it will drag one into the bottomless pit even deeper. In fact, if anyone puts in practice the inspirations recorded in these nine books, he or she has already turned the hidden manna into spiritual food for his or her overcoming life in the desert of the End Stage.

A few words about the series title: By “Future Message Series” it does not only mean that the messages presented in these 11 books are concerning the so-called End of the World or the Day of the Lord’s coming. More than that, the title also carries with it a much deeper meaning, i.e. the messages presented in the series came into being and were sent out on the eve of the Lord’s coming to establish a 1000’s year Millennial Kingdom. Our messages were meant to help people to see that the concept of “the Last Days” in the Bible really includes the entire grace period between the first coming of Jesus and the White-throne Judgement. All 11 books of the series built on this basic and solid foundation which is crucial for a thorough understanding of the truths concerning the End Times. Our hope is that everyone reading these books will eventually come up with a clear, correct and panoramic picture of the Bible’s gigantic puzzle.

To allow more readers to see these publications, we encourage others to translate them into languages other than Chinese and English. Please contact us for royalty information.

Leave a Reply